How It Works
Our goal is to make approving posts as easy as possible for you, and once you log into our system – you will see a backend showing the status of posts. You will be able to approve posts, provide revision comments for posts, or delete posts. If you lose a member, you will want to delete their respective posts.
PLEASE NOTE – THE TABLE BELOW IS READ-ONLY. YOU WILL BE ABLE TO MAKE CHANGES TO YOUR OWN PERSONAL’S TABLE TO PROVIDE APPROVAL AND/OR COMMENTS.